Lawrence County Breastfeeding Coalition

Lawrence County
Gwyn Pentzer   
gpentzer@hoosieruplands.org


Madison Area Breastfeeding Coalition

Jefferson and surrounding counties including Switzerland
Jennifer Banta
p: 812.273.096
jennifer_banta@yahoo.com


Madison County Community Breastfeeding Coalition

Madison County
Elizabeth Arnett
p: 765.298.542 

chalactationservices@ecommunity.com


Marshall County Breastfeeding Task Force

Marshall County
Beth Rutherfor
rutherforde@sjrmc.com


Monroe County Breastfeeding Coalition

Monroe County
Sandy Arnold BS IBCLC RLC
p: 812.353.322
sarnold@bloomingtonhospital.org
http://monroebreastfeedinginfo.org/


Morgan County Breastfeeding Coalition

Morgan County
Norma Bunton
p: 765.343.238 

sarnold@bloomingtonhospital.org


Motherhood and More...Breastfeeding Clinic and Support

Elkhart County
Linda Lyon, RNC IBCLC
p: 574.206.616 

llyon@egh.org


North Central Indiana Breastfeeding Coalition

Howard County

Stacy Rosales, MSN, RNC-OB

p: (765) 455-9334 

srosales@iuk.edu 

Teresa Stackhouse, MSW, RN, BSN, IBCLC

p: (765) 453-8448 

tstackho@communityhoward.org


Northern Indiana Lactation Consultants Association and Coalition

Collection of Northern Indiana counties
Sharolyn Faurote, RN IBCLC
p: 260.724.2145 x2505 

shfaurote@adamshospital.com
http://www.ninlca.com/


Porter County Breastfeeding Coalition

Porter County
Aleda Waggoner BSN RN IBCLC RLC
p: 219.263.4749 

aleda.waggoner@porterhealth.org


South Central Breastfeeding Alliance

Johnson County
Sheryl Ward, RNC, MSN,IBCLC

p: 317-887-7927 office, 317-446-9576 cell

sward@ecommunity.com


St. Joseph County Breastfeeding Coalition

St. Joseph County

p: 574-647-3475

http://themilkmap.com


Tri-County Lactation Coalition

Vanderburgh, Posey, and Warrick Counties


Twin Lakes Community (TLC) Breastfeeding Coalition

White and Carroll Counties
Leslie Bruder
p: 574.583.5081 snippy@hotmail.com


Wayne County Breastfeeding Coalition

Wayne County
Natalie Strunk

Natalie.Strunk@reidhealth.org


WHINK Breastfeeding Coalition

Whitley, Huntington, Noble, and Kosciusko Counties
Charlene Burian RD IBCLC
p: 260.244.2319 

columbiacitywic@yahoo.com



Indiana Breastfeeding Coalition

Statewide
indianabreastfeedingcoalition@gmail.com

http://www.indianabreastfeeding.org/


Allen County Breastfeeding Coalition

Allen County


Black American Mothers Breastfeeding Awareness Movement (BAMBAM)

Greater St. Joseph County


Blackford Healthy Community Coalition

Blackford County

Molly Hunt   
hunt55@purdue.edu


Boone, Clinton & Montgomery County Breastfeeding Coalition

Boone, Clinton, and Montgomery Counties

Abigail Miles,CLS
p: 317-679-7986
amilesschool@gmail.com


Breastfeeding Coalition of Hamilton County

Hamilton County
Sarah Long, IBCLC
p: 317.809.098
slong@nursingyourneeds.com

http://breastfeedhamilton.org


Breastfeeding Coalition of Marion County

Marion County
Alisha Smith, Coalition Chair
p: 317.221.245
bfcoalition@gmail.com
http://www.bfcmc.com/


Breastfeeding Coalition of the Wabash Valley
Vigo, Vermillion, Parke, Sullivan and Clay Counties

Denise Hampton
p: 812.235.565
edhampton@earthlink.net

Colleen Magnuson
p: 812.420.1508
colleen.magnuson@gmail.com


Breastfeeding Southern Indiana

Floyd, Harrison and Clark Counties
Lisa Mascio-Thompson
BreastfeedingSI@hotmail.com


Cass County Breastfeeding Coalition

Cass County


Delaware County Breastfeeding Coalition

Delaware County
Sabrina Haggard
sehaggard@gmail.com


Dubois County Breastfeeding Coalition (DCBC)

Dubois County
Stacey Fischer
p: 812.481.7060
sr_fischer@hotmail.com


Gary Breastfeeding Coalition

Lake County

Grant County Breastfeeding Coalition
Grant County
Carolyn Burbank
p: 765.662.4178
carolyn.burbank@mgh.net


Greater Lafayette Breastfeeding Coalition

Tippecanoe County and surrounding counties
Jeni Leaird, BS IBCLC
p: 765.838.5353
jleaird@iuhealth.org


Hancock County Breastfeeding Coalition

Hancock County
Linda Garrity
lgarrity@hancockregional.org
hancockcoalition@gmail.com


Healthy Communities Breastfeeding Coalition

Bartholomew County

Amanda Virostko

avirostko@crh.org

https://www.crh.org/community-foundation/healthy-communities/breastfeeding-coalition-of-bartholomew-county

p: 812-376-5097


Heartland Breastfeeding Coalition

Pulaski, Cass, Fulton, and Starke Counties
Julia Decker, RN IBCLC
p: 574.595.7581
jadecker67@earthlink.net
http://indianababyheartland.org/


Hendricks County Breastfeeding Coalition

Hendricks County
Danielle Giles
Hcbreastfeedingcoalition@gmail.com


Henry County Breastfeeding Coalition

Henry County
Cyndi Leedy IBCLC
p: 765.529.440
cleedy@icapcaa.org


Indiana Black Breastfeeding Coalition

Statewide
Paris Curtis, CLS
p: 317.434.4930
inblackbreastfeedingco@gmail.com
http://indianablackbreastfeedingcoalition.com/


Jackson County Breastfeeding Coalition

Jackson County
Cheryl Yazell, RN BSN IBCLC 
p: 812-524-3373
CYazell@schneckmed.org


Jay County Breastfeeding Support Coalition

Jay County
Julayne Ross, RD
p: 260.726.7131 x103
jross@jaycountyhospital.com


Coalitions

Indiana's breastfeeding coalitions are working to support breastfeeding women and promote breastfeeding education in many communities throughout the state. For more information about coalitions, contact indianabreastfeedingcoalition@gmail.com.

Call Us:  866.338.0825

We know that the landscape of breastfeeding is constantly evolving!  If you have an update for this list, please contact us with the changes that are needed.