Indiana Breastfeeding Coalition

Statewide
Tina Cardarelli, Director of Breastfeeding
 tcardarelly@indianaperinatal.org
http://www.indianabreastfeeding.org/


Allen County Breastfeeding Coalition

Allen County


Bartholomew County Breastfeeding Coalition

Bartholomew County


Black American Mothers Breastfeeding Awareness Movement (BAMBAM)

Greater St. Joseph County


Blackford Healthy Community Coalition

Blackford County

Molly Hunt   
hunt55@purdue.edu


Boone, Clinton & Montgomery County Breastfeeding Coalition

Boone, Clinton, and Montgomery Counties

Penny Lane, MSN CNM
p: 765.436.752
penny@belivemidwiferyservices.com
http://www.bcmbreastfeedingcoalition.blogspot.com/


Breastfeeding Coalition of Hamilton County

Hamilton County
Sarah Long, IBCLC
p: 317.809.098
slong@nursingyourneeds.com

http://breastfeedhamilton.org


Breastfeeding Coalition of Marion County

Marion County
Alisha Smith, Coalition Chair
p: 317.221.245
bfcoalition@gmail.com
http://www.bfcmc.com/


Breastfeeding Coalition of the Wabash Valley
Vigo, Vermillion, Parke, Sullivan and Clay Counties

Denise Hampton
p: 812.235.565
edhampton@earthlink.net

Colleen Magnuson
p: 812.420.1508
colleen.magnuson@gmail.com


Breastfeeding Southern Indiana

Floyd, Harrison and Clark Counties
Lisa Mascio-Thompson
BreastfeedingSI@hotmail.com


Cass County Breastfeeding Coalition

Cass County


Delaware County Breastfeeding Coalition

Delaware County
Sabrina Haggard
sehaggard@gmail.com


Dubois County Breastfeeding Coalition (DCBC)

Dubois County
Stacey Fischer
p: 812.481.7060
sr_fischer@hotmail.com


Gary Breastfeeding Coalition

Lake County

Grant County Breastfeeding Coalition
Grant County
Carolyn Burbank
p: 765.662.4178
carolyn.burbank@mgh.net


Greater Lafayette Breastfeeding Coalition

Tippecanoe County and surrounding counties
Jeni Leaird, BS IBCLC
p: 765.838.5353
jleaird@iuhealth.org


Hancock County Breastfeeding Coalition

Hancock County
Linda Garrity
lgarrity@hancockregional.org
hancockcoalition@gmail.com


Heartland Breastfeeding Coalition

Pulaski, Cass, Fulton, and Starke Counties
Julia Decker, RN IBCLC
p: 574.595.7581
jadecker67@earthlink.net
http://indianababyheartland.org/


Hendricks County Breastfeeding Coalition

Hendricks County
Lisa Maccaroni, RD CD
p: 317.718.4579
ljmacca@hendricks.org


Henry County Breastfeeding Coalition

Henry County
Cyndi Leedy IBCLC
p: 765.529.440
cleedy@icapcaa.org


Indiana Black Breastfeeding Coalition

Statewide
Paris Curtis, CLS
p: 317.434.4930
inblackbreastfeedingco@gmail.com
http://indianablackbreastfeedingcoalition.com/


Jackson County Breastfeeding Coalition

Jackson County
Cheryl Yazell, RN BSN IBCLC 
p: 812-524-3373
CYazell@schneckmed.org


Jay County Breastfeeding Support Coalition

Jay County
Julayne Ross, RD
p: 260.726.7131 x103
jross@jaycountyhospital.com


Coalitions

Indiana's breastfeeding coalitions are working to support breastfeeding women and promote breastfeeding education in many communities throughout the state. For more information about coalitions, contact Tina Cardarelli at 317.924.0825 x4223 or tcardarelli@indianaperinatal.org.

We know that the landscape of breastfeeding is constantly evolving!  If you have an update for this list, please contact us with the changes that are needed.

Call Us:  866.338.0825

Lawrence County Breastfeeding Coalition

Lawrence County
Gwyn Pentzer   
gpentzer@hoosieruplands.org


Madison Area Breastfeeding Coalition

Jefferson and surrounding counties including Switzerland
Jennifer Banta
p: 812.273.096
jennifer_banta@yahoo.com


Madison County Community Breastfeeding Coalition

Madison County
Elizabeth Arnett
p: 765.298.542 

chalactationservices@ecommunity.com


Marshall County Breastfeeding Task Force

Marshall County
Beth Rutherfor
rutherforde@sjrmc.com


Monroe County Breastfeeding Coalition

Monroe County
Sandy Arnold BS IBCLC RLC
p: 812.353.322
sarnold@bloomingtonhospital.org
http://monroebreastfeedinginfo.org/


Morgan County Breastfeeding Coalition

Morgan County
Norma Bunton
p: 765.343.238 

sarnold@bloomingtonhospital.org


Motherhood and More...Breastfeeding Clinic and Support

Elkhart County
Linda Lyon, RNC IBCLC
p: 574.206.616 

llyon@egh.org


North Central Indiana Breastfeeding Coalition

Howard County

Stacy Rosales, MSN, RNC-OB

p: (765) 455-9334 

srosales@iuk.edu 

Teresa Stackhouse, MSW, RN, BSN, IBCLC

p: (765) 453-8448 

tstackho@communityhoward.org


Northern Indiana Lactation Consultants Association and Coalition

Collection of Northern Indiana counties
Sharolyn Faurote, RN IBCLC
p: 260.724.2145 x2505 

shfaurote@adamshospital.com
http://www.ninlca.com/


Porter County Breastfeeding Coalition

Porter County
Aleda Waggoner BSN RN IBCLC RLC
p: 219.263.4749 

aleda.waggoner@porterhealth.org


South Central Breastfeeding Alliance

Johnson County
Rene Atkins, RN IBCLC
p: 317.847.2887 

rene.atkins@franciscanalliance.org


St. Joseph County Breastfeeding Coalition

St. Joseph County

p: 574-647-3475

http://themilkmap.com


Tri-County Lactation Coalition

Vanderburgh, Posey, and Warrick Counties


Twin Lakes Community (TLC) Breastfeeding Coalition

White and Carroll Counties
Leslie Bruder
p: 574.583.5081 snippy@hotmail.com


Wayne County Breastfeeding Coalition

Wayne County
Julie Potter
p: 765-983-8044​
Julianna.Potter@Centerstone.org


WHINK Breastfeeding Coalition

Whitley, Huntington, Noble, and Kosciusko Counties
Charlene Burian RD IBCLC
p: 260.244.2319 

columbiacitywic@yahoo.com


Whitewater Valley Breastfeeding Alliance

Fayette, Franklin, Rush, and Union Counties
Julie Potter
p: 765-983-8044 

Julianna.Potter@Centerstone.org